Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of a council of experts in areas of artisanal and small-scale gold mining, economics, sustainable development, social responsibility, human and environmental health, and gold.

Hugh L. Stephens, MA

Chairman of the Board

John Morgan, B.Sc.

Dr. Paul Schure, PhD

Dr. Katherina Tarnai-Lokhorst, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon), BASc, MBA, DSocSci